Breaking: Full list – APC National Working Committee revealed zoning formula for National Assembly seats

0 121

Godswill Akpabio and Abass Tajudeen have been nominated by the All Progressives Congress National Working Committee to be the next Senate President and House of Representatives Speaker in the upcoming 10th National Assembly, respectively.

See the complete list of nominated members and zones here:



Senator Godswill Akpabio (Akwa-lbom) is the South-South Senate President.

2. Senator Barau Jubrin (Kano), Deputy Senate President for the North West.


3. Speaker of the North West House of Representatives, Hon. Abass Tajudeen (Kaduna)

4. South East Deputy Speaker-Hon. Ben Kalu (Abia)


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More